Featured Mixtapes

Recent Instagram Posts

Twitter Feed

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    RT @tegarooks: Where You All Fete-ing/ Liming This Weekend?
    Fri Jan 18 10:43:02 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/7QWqIAzJRj https://t.co/zB3ZuqBI1n
    Fri Jan 11 18:22:29 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή Carnival 2019 πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή πŸ”₯https://t.co/7QWqIAzJRj πŸ”₯ Get Familiar With Some Brand New Soca 🎢 #ArtisteTEAMMix 🎧... https://t.co/XQmlhBb5YH
    Thu Jan 10 22:51:14 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #GraciasATodosπŸŽ‰ #CelebrateWithYourTeamπŸ™Œ #CelebrateWithUsπŸ™ #ArtisteTEAMEVENT🎊 Pictures are Finally Here Check o... https://t.co/CdNGWNsxdI
    Thu Jan 10 00:08:51 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #GraciasATodosπŸŽ‰ #CelebrateWithYourTeamπŸ™Œ #CelebrateWithUsπŸ™ #ArtisteTEAMEVENT🎊 Pictures are Finally Here Check ou... https://t.co/v6RmUsnig5
    Wed Jan 09 22:16:31 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #UpOnYuhCooler #ArtisteTeam #TriniFeteSeason #Carnival2019 πŸ“Έ @OfficialJ2M 🌟 @ Government Campus Plaza https://t.co/W3JpbrLhvt
    Mon Jan 07 23:55:58 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #Repost @shalmarshall ••• Join the Movement! ✊ Show us your moves!πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ Left! Right! Back! Forward! ↔️↕️... https://t.co/46wjokM5HL
    Fri Jan 04 13:35:59 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎭 UP ON YUH COOLER welcomes the real splinters boss the real partier @shalmarshall live on stage this Sunday πŸ”₯... https://t.co/OnEvr82h0C
    Thu Jan 03 17:35:09 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎊 Happy 2019 🎊 Peace Love and Prosperity to All https://t.co/ucaH6KjfRj
    Tue Jan 01 15:24:34 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    {{{{ Soca Fix }}}} πŸ”Š New Mix πŸ”Š https://t.co/O5SO3OtgsM @ Trinidad and Tobago https://t.co/6cq3Ln94nt
    Sun Dec 30 20:39:04 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    Final Saturday before 2019 πŸ™Œ . Come celebrate πŸŽ‰ 😁 at VAS LOUNGE for πŸ—£ LIVING OUT LOUD πŸ”‰πŸ”‰SATURDAYS . Special CHAMP... https://t.co/NLhHzaEWHJ
    Sat Dec 29 20:30:21 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎊🌟 GRACIAS A TODOS 🌟🎊 https://t.co/6eagWWU7uf
    Sun Nov 25 16:32:31 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/t5lvp2LZlr
    Sat Nov 24 16:47:55 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎊✨ GRACIAS A TODOS ✨🎊⁣ ⁣ This Sunday 25th November⁣ ⁣ πŸ†“ Entry With Your Invites 🎟⁣ ⁣ πŸ₯³ Celebrating πŸ₯³ From 6pm- Till... https://t.co/d7w4hqA2eu
    Sat Nov 24 16:41:55 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    ✨🎊 GRACIAS A TODOS 🎊✨⁣ ⁣ Don’t Have Your Invite Just Yet??⁣ ⁣ 😑 YOU PLAYING REAL MAD 😑⁣ ⁣ πŸ†“ WITH YOUR INVITES 🎟⁣ ⁣... https://t.co/eFoVaRFhGQ
    Fri Nov 23 17:17:56 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/VgL3KMNPGV
    Thu Nov 22 23:55:56 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/J1q8Z8yU1w
    Thu Nov 22 01:26:30 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    The Count Down is On This Sunday We Head to Fuzion Night Club #GetYourInvites 🎟 #GraciasATodosπŸŽ‰... https://t.co/I7mLlpnzMA
    Mon Nov 19 17:34:27 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    Got It ???? https://t.co/hDAr3Yqmj3
    Mon Nov 19 11:42:34 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/lHsKm2GLRx
    Thu Nov 15 23:03:40 +0000 2018