Featured Mixtapes

Recent Instagram Posts

Twitter Feed

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    1st Pic #ArtisteTEAM At Work 2nd Pic #ArtisteTEAM At Play Captured epicfotoss #FocusTT #WaterFeteπŸ’¦ @ Pier 1 https://t.co/Clbkwv0jXa
    Wed Feb 13 22:23:32 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/NaldLOO8tW
    Thu Feb 07 21:27:36 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    RT @15Khary: FallOut Carnival Bacchanal on February 26th, FallOut Tuesday's 10year Anniversary!!! Featuring @tegarooks & @rdegannes of the...
    Thu Feb 07 21:27:25 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #Repost @machelmontano How does an intimate album listening party sound? Meet me at @residencett on Thurs, Jan 31!... https://t.co/L6BBYIVzTn
    Tue Jan 29 13:46:58 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    ⁣ #BeachPlease πŸ–β£ ⁣ #ThisSaturday26thJanuary⁣ #BadBeachesOnly πŸ˜‰ ⁣ #12pmToSunsetπŸŒ…β£ #FavouriteDjs 🎧 ⁣ #FavouriteMcs... https://t.co/wqanjbPnuH
    Fri Jan 25 19:40:38 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    @machelmontano @AssassinSingh @WoodfordCafe https://t.co/295qdbBb0B
    Thu Jan 24 18:02:17 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    RT @tegarooks: Where You All Fete-ing/ Liming This Weekend?
    Fri Jan 18 10:43:02 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/7QWqIAzJRj https://t.co/zB3ZuqBI1n
    Fri Jan 11 18:22:29 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή Carnival 2019 πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡Ή πŸ”₯https://t.co/7QWqIAzJRj πŸ”₯ Get Familiar With Some Brand New Soca 🎢 #ArtisteTEAMMix 🎧... https://t.co/XQmlhBb5YH
    Thu Jan 10 22:51:14 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #GraciasATodosπŸŽ‰ #CelebrateWithYourTeamπŸ™Œ #CelebrateWithUsπŸ™ #ArtisteTEAMEVENT🎊 Pictures are Finally Here Check o... https://t.co/CdNGWNsxdI
    Thu Jan 10 00:08:51 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #GraciasATodosπŸŽ‰ #CelebrateWithYourTeamπŸ™Œ #CelebrateWithUsπŸ™ #ArtisteTEAMEVENT🎊 Pictures are Finally Here Check ou... https://t.co/v6RmUsnig5
    Wed Jan 09 22:16:31 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #UpOnYuhCooler #ArtisteTeam #TriniFeteSeason #Carnival2019 πŸ“Έ @OfficialJ2M 🌟 @ Government Campus Plaza https://t.co/W3JpbrLhvt
    Mon Jan 07 23:55:58 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    #Repost @shalmarshall ••• Join the Movement! ✊ Show us your moves!πŸ•ΊπŸ’ƒ Left! Right! Back! Forward! ↔️↕️... https://t.co/46wjokM5HL
    Fri Jan 04 13:35:59 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎭 UP ON YUH COOLER welcomes the real splinters boss the real partier @shalmarshall live on stage this Sunday πŸ”₯... https://t.co/OnEvr82h0C
    Thu Jan 03 17:35:09 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎊 Happy 2019 🎊 Peace Love and Prosperity to All https://t.co/ucaH6KjfRj
    Tue Jan 01 15:24:34 +0000 2019

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    {{{{ Soca Fix }}}} πŸ”Š New Mix πŸ”Š https://t.co/O5SO3OtgsM @ Trinidad and Tobago https://t.co/6cq3Ln94nt
    Sun Dec 30 20:39:04 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    Final Saturday before 2019 πŸ™Œ . Come celebrate πŸŽ‰ 😁 at VAS LOUNGE for πŸ—£ LIVING OUT LOUD πŸ”‰πŸ”‰SATURDAYS . Special CHAMP... https://t.co/NLhHzaEWHJ
    Sat Dec 29 20:30:21 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎊🌟 GRACIAS A TODOS 🌟🎊 https://t.co/6eagWWU7uf
    Sun Nov 25 16:32:31 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    https://t.co/t5lvp2LZlr
    Sat Nov 24 16:47:55 +0000 2018

  • Artiste Team @ArtisteTEAM
    🎊✨ GRACIAS A TODOS ✨🎊⁣ ⁣ This Sunday 25th November⁣ ⁣ πŸ†“ Entry With Your Invites 🎟⁣ ⁣ πŸ₯³ Celebrating πŸ₯³ From 6pm- Till... https://t.co/d7w4hqA2eu
    Sat Nov 24 16:41:55 +0000 2018